Watch Rapid Rugby 2019

Find out everything you need to know about which Global Raid Rugby matches are broadcast here.


Next Match

Western Force v Fijian Latui

Friday, 21 June 2019 at HBF Park, Perth, Western Australia
Kick-off: 7.40pm AWST / SGT / HKT (9.40pm AEST | 11.40pm NZST)


rapidrugby.com live stream not available in Australia & New Zealand

Global Rapid Rugby broadcast matches can be viewed here:

Australia
Live SBS Viceland
Live sbs.com.au/sport and SBS On Demand
Live and on-demand at Kayo Sports
Fox Sports (check guides)

New Zealand
Live on Sky TV

Asia
Fox Sports Asia (check guides)

Fiji
Live Fiji One (Fijian Latui matches only)

All other regions can view the live stream in the watch window.

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Home
  • away ticket

Friday, 21 June 2019
7:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Western Force
HBF Park, Western Australia
Fijian Latui

Friday, 9 August 2019
7:40 pm

Local time
Western Force
HBF Park, Western Australia
TBC
Visit the fixtures pageSee More

Subscribe for the latest updates

Subscribe