SPORT IS BETTER WITHOUT THE BORING BITS

Rapid Rugby 2019

  • Showcase Opener
  • Home
  • away

Friday, 22 March 2019
7:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Western Force
26 - 16
World XV
  • Asia Showcase Series
  • Home
  • away

Friday, 29 March 2019
7:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Western Force
45 - 22
South China Tigers

Friday, 12 April 2019
7:45 pm

Local time
Western Force
42 - 10
Asia Pacific Dragons

Sunday, 21 April 2019
3:10 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
South China Tigers
29 - 19
Asia Pacific Dragons

Sunday, 28 April 2019
3:10 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Asia Pacific Dragons
41 - 26
South China Tigers

Sunday, 5 May 2019
3:10 pm

Local time
Asia Pacific Dragons
3 - 7
Western Force

Sunday, 12 May 2019
4:00 pm

Local time
South China Tigers
16 - 40
Western Force
  • Pacific Showcase Series
  • Home
  • away

Saturday, 18 May 2019
3:10 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Fijian Latui
38 - 32
Kagifa Samoa

Saturday, 25 May 2019
3:10 pm

Local time
Fijian Latui
15 - 27
Western Force

Friday, 31 May 2019
7:45 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Western Force
HBF Park, Western Australia
Kagifa Samoa

Friday, 7 June 2019
5:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Kagifa Samoa
Navigation Homes Stadium, New Zealand
Fijian Latui

Saturday, 15 June 2019
3:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Kagifa Samoa
Ballymore, Queensland
Western Force

Friday, 21 June 2019
7:40 pm

Local time Broadcast Match
Western Force
HBF Park, Western Australia
Fijian Latui
  • Bledisloe showcase
  • Home
  • away

Friday, 9 August 2019
7:40 pm

Local time
Western Force
HBF Park, Western Australia
TBC

Showcase Ladder

  • Pacific Showcase Series
TEAM played won lost drawn tries bonus pts total pts
1 Fijian Latui Fijian Latui 2 1 1 0 9 1 5
2 Western Force Western Force 1 1 0 0 3 0 4
3 Kagifa Samoa Kagifa Samoa 1 0 1 0 4 1 1
  • Asia Showcase Series
TEAM played won lost drawn tries bonus pts total pts
1 Western Force Western Force 4 4 0 0 19 6 22
2 South China Tigers South China Tigers 4 1 3 0 12 2 6
3 Asia Pacific Dragons Asia Pacific Dragons 4 1 3 0 10 2 6
Show full ladder

Subscribe for the latest updates

Subscribe